Back to Top
Top Nav Content Site Footer
University Home

Department Directory

To have information on this list updated, please send an email to helpdesk@udmercy.edu

Department Email Address Phone Number
Academic Affairs academicaffairs@udmercy.edu 313-993-1585
Admissions admissions@udmercy.edu 313-993-1245
Advancement giving@udmercy.edu 313-993-1250
Alumni Relations UDMGrad@udmercy.edu 313-993-1540
Athletics athletics@udmercy.edu 313-993-1700
Bookstore books@udmercy.edu 313-993-1030
Career Education Center careerlink@udmercy.edu 313-993-1017
College of Business Administration 313-993-1204
College of Engineering & Science engrudm@udmercy.edu 313-993-1216
College of Health Professions chpsupportcenter@udmercy.edu 313-993-1208
College of Liberal Arts & Education clae@udmercy.edu 313-993-1287
Dental Clinic dentalguest@udmercy.edu 313-494-6700
Facility Operations facilityoperations@udmercy.edu 313-993-1240
Financial Aid finaid@udmercy.edu 313-993-3350
Fitness Center fitnesscenter@udmercy.edu 313-993-1783
Food Service feedme@udmercy.edu 313-993-1616
Help Desk helpdesk@udmercy.edu / its@udmercy.edu 313-993-1500
Housekeeping cleanit@udmercy.edu 313-993-1010
Human Resources and Payroll hr@udmercy.edu 313-993-2003
Institute for Leadership and Service theinstitute@udmercy.edu 313-993-1036
International Students Office iso@udmercy.edu 313-993-1205
Intramural Sports fitnesscenter@udmercy.edu 313-993-1783
Jesuit Community 313-993-1663
Law School Legal Aid Clinics lawinfo@udmercy.edu 313-596-0274
Law School Career Office cso@udmercy.edu 313-596-0223
Leadership Development Institute theinstitute@udmercy.edu 313-993-1775
Learning Center (UAS) learningcenter@udmercy.edu 313-993-1143
Library/Instructional Design Studio Circulation@udmercy.edu / ids@udmercy.edu 313-993-1795
Marketing and Public Affairs marketing.pub.aff@udmercy.edu 313-993-1254
Parking ID Office studentlifeoffice@udmercy.edu 313-993-1150
President’s Office president@udmercy.edu 313-993-1455
Psychology Clinic psychclinic@udmercy.edu 313-578-0570
Public Safety publicsafety@udmercy.edu 313-993-1234
Registrar registrar@udmercy.edu 313-993-3313
Residence Life reslife@udmercy.edu 313-993-1230
School of Architecture SOA50@udmercy.edu 313-993-1532
School of Dentistry dentaldean@udmercy.edu 313-494-6611
School of Law lawinfo@udmercy.edu 313-596-0200
School of Nursing chpsupportcenter@udmercy.edu 313-993-1505
Student Accounting StudentAccounts@udmercy.edu 313-993-1420
Student Life studentlifeoffice@udmercy.edu 313-993-1150
Student Success Center learningcenter@udmercy.edu 313-993-1143
Metz: 313-993-3371 
- Catering Manager 313-993-1213
- Retail Manager 313-993-3371
- General Manager 313-993-1683
University Health Center 313-993-1185
University Ministry ministry@udmercy.edu 313-993-1560
University Services universityservices@udmercy.edu 313-993-1488
Back to Top